Hop Hideout Craft Beer Shop Sheffield

Christmas Opening Hours

Hop HideoutComment

Christmas Opening Hours

We will be open as usual through December, with changes Christmas & New Year's week:

  • Mon 21st Dec 11am to 7pm (last day on mail order to guarantee Christmas postal delivery, orders by 2pm)
  • Tues 22nd Dec 11am to 7pm
  • Wed 23rd Dec 11am to 7pm
  • Thurs (Christmas Eve) 24th Dec 11am to 3pm
  • Fri 25th Dec Closed
  • Sat 26th Dec Closed
  • Sun 27th Dec 11am to 5pm

Β 

  • Mon 28th Dec 11am to 7pm (last day on mail order to guarantee NY Eve postal delivery, orders by 2pm)
  • Tues 29th Dec 11am to 7pm
  • Wed 30th Dec 11am to 7pm
  • Thurs 31st Dec 11am to 7pm
  • Fri 1st Jan Closed
  • Sat 2nd Jan 11am to 5pm
  • Sun 3rd Jan 11am to 5pm

Mon 4th to Thurs 7th Jan Closed

  • Fri 8th Jan 11am to 7pm - Open as usual after 8th Jan Tuesdays to Sundays.